board of directors

Rebound is a caring partner in the successful development of youth.

Leanne Kember, President

Meghan Reale, Vice President

Melissa Vandervies, Treasurer

Matt Joosse, Secretary  

Josephine Castle, Youth Director

Victoria Edwards                 

Chris Kehoe    

Nick McLean

Teri Thomas-Vanos

Allison Pilat

Samantha Saucier


From time to time, Sarnia-Lambton Rebound may secure the services of a business in which a board member may have an interest. In such cases, the board member will declare a conflict of interest and abstain from voting on the engagement or in any related discussions or decisions to avoid a conflict of interest.

Email: info@reboundonline.comPhone: 1-519-344-2841
© 2020 Sarnia-Lambton Rebound. Charitable No. 13205 7100 RR0001